Check out events in our community. If you want to submit an event, click here, and a GAIN Power rep will review it. You can find your submitted events here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Aug 28

No Woman Left Behind free Zoom virtual education

August 28, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Free

Our community-at-large would greatly benefit from attending Women of Prosperity online powerful women’s event on Aug. 28th at 4 PM MT. 3 PM PT. 5 PM CT. 6 PM ET.

Please share this post with your network.
Registration link: www.wealthwave5280.com/women

Transamerica is seeking individuals interested in educating others on how money works and savings topics.

Rebecca Valencia, EA, Tax Accountant, Valencia Consulting, 970.820.0455
Senior Associate In the offices of Cara Polonsky: https://wealthwave.com/carapolonsky

Details

Date:
August 28, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Category: